Committees

# Anti Ragging Core Committee

The following Anti- Ragging Core Committee is constituted for the Academic Session 2018-19. Mr. Vikam Verma (Dean Students Welfare) will be the Convener.

S.No. Members Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1. Pt. Gian Parkash Nanak Chand Education Society, Radaur
2. Dr. S.K. Garg Director 8295905264 director@imit.ac.in
3. Mr. Ankush Singla Registrar 8295905206 registrar@jmit.ac.in
4. Dr. Sanjeev Garg Dean, Academics 8295905227 deanacademics@,jmit.ac.in
5. Mr. Vivek Sharma Dean, CS & IT 8295905215 vivek@jmit.ac.in
6. Dr. L.S. Reen HOD AS&H 8295905236 lsreen@jmit.ac.in
7. Dr. U.P. Singh Prof. Physics 8295905252 dr.umeshsingh@jmit.ac.in
8. Dr. Vandana Prof. Humanity 8295905205 dr.vandana@jmit.ac.in
9. Dr. Nidhika Birla HOD ELE 8295905244 nidhikabirla@jmit.ac.in
10. Dr. Gaurav Sharma HOD CSE 8295905376 gauravsharma@jmit.ac.in
11. Mr. Vikas Juneja HOD IT 8295905211 vikasjuneia@jmit.ac.in
12. Mr. Amit Kumar Offg. HOD ME 8295905378 amitkumar@jmit.ac.in
13. Mr. Vishal Chaudhary Offg. HOD ECE 8295905379 deeptimalhotra@jmit.ac.in
14. Dr. Sudhanshu Gupta HOD MCA 8295905265 sudhanshugutpa@jmit.ac.in
15. Ms. Anuja Goyal HOD MBA 8295905262 anujagoyal@jmit.ac.in
16. Mr. Raineesh Chaudhary NSS Incharge 8059480005 rajneesh2003@jmit.ac.in
17. Dr. Pushpa Bogra Assoc. Prof. 9896815107 dr.pushpabogra@jmit.ac.in
18. Ms. Nidhi Seth AP CSE 9996643884 nidhiseth@jmit.ac.in
19. Mr. Deepak Gaur AP ME 7206551800 deepak.gaur@jmit.ac.in
20. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Security Manager 8295905230 securitymanagerjmit@jmit.ac.in
21. Ms. Laxmi Kamboj Girls Hostel Warden 8295905253 luxmikamboj@jmit.ac.in
22. Mr. Balbir Boys Hostel Warden 8295905258 hostelwarden@jmit.ac.in
23. Mr. Subhash Chauhan Attendent, Hostel 8295905246 subhashchauhan@jmit.ac.in
24. Mr. Ram Tej Attendent, Hostel 8295905222 ramteipal@jmit.ac.in
25. SHO Police Station Radaur
26. Ms. Pavneet Kaur Roll No. 1215248
27. Ms. Mahima Roll No. 1218261

# SC/ ST Grievance Committee

S.No. Members Designation Duty Assigned
1. Mr. Vikram Verma Dean, Students Welfare Convener
2. Dr. Sanjeev Garg Dean, Academics Member
3. Mr. Ankush Singla Registrar Member
4. Dr. Vandana Professor, Humanity Member
5. Ms. Shabnam Parveen AP, CSE Member

# Grievance Redressal Committee

S.No. Name Designation Duty Assigned
1. Mr. Ankush Singla Registrar Convener
2. Dr. L.S. Reen HOD, 1st year Member
3. Dr. Sanjeev Garg Dean, Academics Member
4. Mr. Vivek Sharma Dean, CS & IT Member
5. Mr. Rishi Sharma Assoc. Prof., ELE Member
6. Mr. Vikas Juneja HOD IT Member
7. Ms. Anuja Goyal HOD MBA Member
8. Mr. Vishal Chaudhary Offg. HOD ECE Member
9. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Security Manager Member

# Women Cell

S.No. Name Designation Duty Assigned
1. Ms. Pooja Sharma AP, IT Convener
2. Mr. Rishi Sharma Assoc. Prof., ELE Member
3. Ms. Anuja Goyal HOD, MBA Member
4. Ms. Sonia Sharma AP, CSE Member
5. Ms. Pooja Kamboj AP, ELE Member
6. Ms. Shelja Ganesh AP, MCA Member
7. Ms. Rakhi Sharma AP, IT Member

# Anti Ragging Squads for JMIT campus

S.No. Name Designation Duty Assigned
1. Dr. Sudhanshu Gupta HOD MCA Joint Coordinator
2. Ms. Anuja Goyal HOD MBA Member
3. Mr. Pradeep Rana AP, ME Member
4. Mr. Rajneesh Chaudhary AP, ME Member
5. Mr. Deepak Gaur AP, ME Member
6. Ms. Nidhi Seth AP, CSE Member
7. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Security Manager Member

# SPARSH”(Sensitization, Prevention and Redressal of Sexual Harassment )

Internal Complaints Committee under the “Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace” Act 2013

S.No. Name Designation Duty Assigned
1. Dr. Pushpa Bogra Assoc. Prof. Convener
2. Pt. Gian Parkash NGO Member
3. Ms. Shashi Bathla Principal, Mukand Lal Public School, Yamuna Nagar Member
4. Mr. Rishi Sharma Assoc. Prof., ELE Member
5. Mr. Man Singh AP, ELE Member
6. Ms. Sonia Sharma AP, CSE Member
7. Ms. Ritu Verma AP, Physics Member
8. Ms. Promila Sharma Librarian Offg. Member
9. Ms. Neelam Sharma Attendant Member
10. Ms. Chhavi Roll No. 1217006 Member
11. Mr. Ramit Roll No. 1216258 Member
12. Ms. Vaishali Roll No. 2017046 Member

Click Here Working Rules for Internal Complaints Committee
Click Here Handbook on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace
Click Here UGC Regulations 2015-Sexual Harassment

# Mobile Anti-Ragging Vigilance Team

S.No. Name Designation Duty Assigned
1. Mr. Vikram Verma Dean, Students Welfare Coordinator
2. Mr. Rajeev Bansal AP, CSE Member
3. Ms. Meenakshi AP, CSE Member
4. Ms. Pooja Kamboj AP, ELE Member
5. Ms. Sonia Saini AP, ECE Member
6. Mr. Vishal Chaudhary Offg. HOD, ECE Member
7. Mr. Raman Sharma AP, ME Member
8. Mr. Vipul Gupta AP, IT Member
9. Dr. Niti Sakhuja AP, Chemistry Member
10. Mr. Vishal Garg AP, MBA Member
11. Ms. Divya Singla AP, MCA Member
12. Mr. Gulshan Kumar Sporls Instructor Member

# Email IDs for grievances/ suggestions

S.No. Designation Email ID
1. General Secretary suggestions.gs@jmit.ac.in
2. Director suggestions.director@jmit.ac.in
3. Registrar/ Hostels suggestions.registrar@jmit.ac.in
4. Accounts suggestions.accounts@jmit.ac.in
5. TPO suggestions.tpo@jmit.ac.in
6. Librarian suggestions.librarian@jmit.ac.in
7. Sports suggestions.sports@jmit.ac.in
8. Transport suggestions.transport@jmit.ac.in
9. HOD CSE suggestions.hodcse@jmit.ac.in
10. HOD ECE suggestions.hodece@jmit.ac.in
11. HOD ELE suggestions.hodele@jmit.ac.in
12. HOD IT suggestions.hodit@jmit.ac.in
13. HOD MCA/ BCA suggestions.hodmca@jmit.ac.in
14. HOD MBA/ BBA suggestions.hodmba@jmit.ac.in
15. HOD 1st Year suggestions.hodmaths@jmit.ac.in
16. HOD ME suggestion.hodme@jmit.ac.in

# Anti-Ragging Squads for JMIT Buses

S.No. Name Designation Duty Assigned
1. Mr. Amit Kumar Offg. HOD, ME Joint Coordinator
2. Dr. Vandana Professor, Humanity Member
3. Mr. Gagandeep Chawla AP, ME Member
4. Ms. Pooja Sharma AP, IT Member
5. Mr. Rohan Gupta AP, ECE Member
6. Ms. Shabnam Parveen AP, CSE Member
7. Dr. Vikas Bhardwaj AP, Chemistry Member
8. Mr. Gagan Anand AP, MCA Member
9. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Security Manager Member