Committees

# Anti Ragging Core Committee

The following Anti- Ragging Core Committee is constituted for the Academic Session 2018-19. Mr. Vikam Verma, Dean Students Welfare will be the Chief Coordinator.

S.No. Name Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1. Dr. S.K. Garg Director 8295905264 director@imit.ac.in
2. Mr. Ankush Singla Registrar 8295905206 registrar@jmit.ac.in
3. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Garg Dean, Academics 8295905227 deanacademics@,jmit.ac.in
4. Mr. Vikram Verma Dean, Students Welfare 8295905255 vikram_it@jmit.ac.in
5. Mr. Vivek Sharma Dean, CSE & IT 8295905215 vivek@jmit.ac.in
6. Dr. L.S. Reen HOD lst Year 8295905236 lsreen@jmit.ac.in
7. Dr. U.P. singh Coordinator 1st Year 8295905252 dr.umeshsingh@jmit.ac.in
8. Dr. Vandana Coordinator 1st Year 8295905205 dr.vandana@jmit.ac.in
9. Dr. Nidhika Birla HOD ELE 8295905244 nidhikabirla@jmit.ac.in
10. Dr. Gaurav Sharma HOD CSE 8295905376 gauravsharma@jmit.ac.in
11. Mr. Vikas Juneja HOD IT 8295905211 vikasjuneia@jmit.ac.in
12. Mr. Amit Kumar HOD ME 8295905378 amitkumar@jmit.ac.in
13. Ms. Deepti Malhotra HOD ECE 8295905379 deeptimalhotra@jmit.ac.in
14. Dr. Sudhanshu Gupta HOD MCA 8295905265 sudhanshugutpa@jmit.ac.in
15. Ms. Anuja Goyal HOD MBA 8295905262 anujagoyal@jmit.ac.in
16. Mr. Raineesh Chaudhary NSS Incharge 8059480005 rajneesh2003@jmit.ac.in
17. Dr. Pushpa Bogra Incharge Women Cell 9896815107 dr.pushpabogra@jmit.ac.in
18. Ms. Nidhi Seth Teacher Warden 9996643884 nidhiseth@jmit.ac.in
19. Mr. Deepak Gaur Teacher Warden 7206551800 deepak.gaur@jmit.ac.in
20. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Security Supervisor 8295905230 securitymanagerjmit@jmit.ac.in
21. Ms. Laxmi Kamboj Girls Hostel Warden 8295905253 luxmikamboj@jmit.ac.in
22. Mr. Balbir Boys Hostel Warden 8295905258 hostelwarden@jmit.ac.in
23. Mr. Subhash Chauhan Attendent, Hostel 8295905246 subhashchauhan@jmit.ac.in
24. Mr. Ram Tej Attendent, Hostel 8295905222 ramteipal@jmit.ac.in

# SC/ ST Grievance Redressal Committee

S.No. Name Designation Department Duty Assigned
1. Mr. Vikram Verma Dean, Students Welfare & Affair IT Convener
2. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Garg Dean, Academics Physics Member
3. Mr. Ankush Singla Registrar Member
4. Dr. Vandana Coordinator 1st Year/ Professor AM&H Member
5. Ms. Shabnam Parveen Asst. Prof CSE Member

# Grievance Redressal Committee

S.No. Name Designation Department Duty Assigned
1. Mr. Ankush Singla Registrar
2. Mr. L.S. Reen HOD/ Asst. Prof Maths Member
3. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Garg Dean, Academics Physics Member
4. Mr. Vivek Sharma Dean, CS & IT Services CSE Member
5. Mr. Rishi Sharma HOD/ Asst. Prof ELE Member
6. Mr. Vikas Juneja HOD/ Asst. Prof IT Member
7. Ms. Deepti Malhotra HOD/ Asst. Prof ECE Member
8. Ms. Anuja Goyal HOD/ Asst. Prof MBA Member

# Anti Ragging Squads for JMIT campus

S.No. Name Designation Department Duty Assigned
1. Dr. Sudhanshu Gupta HOD/ Asst. Prof MCA Joint Coordinator
2. Ms. Anuja Goyal HOD/ Asst. Prof MBA Member
3. Dr. Anu Gupta HOD/ Asst. Prof CHE Member
4. Mr. Pradeep Rana Asst. Prof ME Member
5. Mr. Rajneesh Chaudhary Asst. Prof ME Member
6. Mr. Deepak Gaur Asst. Prof ME Member
7. Ms. Nidhi Seth Asst. Prof CSE Member
8. Mr. Atul Singh Asst. Prof ELE Member
9. Mr. Ajab Singh Security Supervisor Security Member

# SPARSH”(Sensitization, Prevention and Redressal of Sexual Harassment )

Internal Complaints Committee under the “Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace” Act 2013

S.No. Name Designation Department Duty Assigned
1. Ms. Pooja Sharma Asst. Prof IT Presiding Officer
2. Ms. Shashi Bathla Principal Mukand Lal Public School, Yamuna Nagar Member
3. Mr. Rishi Sharma HOD/ Asst. Prof ELE Member
4. Mr. Man Singh HOD/ Asst. Prof AEI Member
5. Ms. Sonia Sharma Asst. Prof CSE Member
6. Ms. Ritu Verma Asst. Prof Physics Member

Working Rules for Internal Complaints Committee
Handbook on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace
UGC Regulations 2015-Sexual Harassment

# Mobile Anti-Ragging Vigilance Team

S.No. Name Designation Department Duty Assigned
1. Mr. Vikram Verma Dean, Students Welfare & Affair IT Coordinator
2. Mr. Rajeev Bansal Asst. Prof CSE Member
3. Ms. Meenakshi Asst. Prof CSE Member
4. Mr. Siddharth Mehla Asst. Prof ELE Member
5. Ms. Pooja Kamboj Asst. Prof ELE Member
6. Ms. Sonia Saini Asst. Prof ECE Member
7. Mr. Vishal Chaudhary Asst. Prof ECE Member
8. Mr. Raman Sharma Asst. Prof ME Member
9. Mr. Neeraj Kamboj Asst. Prof ME Member
10. Mr. Vipul Gupta Asst. Prof IT Member
11. Dr. Pooja chawla Asst. Prof Physics Member
12. Dr. Niti Sakhuja Asst. Prof Chemistry Member
13. Mr. Vishal Garg Asst. Prof MBA Member
14. Ms. Divya Singla Asst. Prof MCA Member
15. Ms. Monika Solkhe Asst. Prof Maths Member
16. Mr. Gulshan Kumar Sporls Instructor Sports Member

# Email IDs for grievances/ suggestions

S.No. Designation Email ID
1. General Secretary suggestions.gs@jmit.ac.in
2. Director suggestions.director@jmit.ac.in
3. Registrar suggestions.registrar@jmit.ac.in
4. Accounts suggestions.accounts@jmit.ac.in
5. TPO suggestions.tpo@jmit.ac.in
6. Hostels suggestions.hostels@jmit.ac.in
7. Librarian suggestions.librarian@jmit.ac.in
8. Sports suggestions.sports@jmit.ac.in
9. Transport suggestions.transport@jmit.ac.in
10. HOD CSE suggestions.hodcse@jmit.ac.in
11. HOD ECE suggestions.hodece@jmit.ac.in
12. HOD ELE suggestions.hodele@jmit.ac.in
13. HOD IT suggestions.hodit@jmit.ac.in
14. HOD AEI suggestions.hodaei@jmit.ac.in
15. HOD CHE suggestions.hodche@jmit.ac.in
16. HOD MCA suggestions.hodmca@jmit.ac.in
17. HOD MBA suggestions.hodmba@jmit.ac.in
18. HOD Maths suggestions.hodmaths@jmit.ac.in
19. HOD Applied Sciences suggestions.hodapsc@jmit.ac.in
20. HOD ME suggestion.hodme@jmit.ac.in

# Anti-Ragging Squads for JMIT Buses

S.No. Name Designation Department Duty Assigned
1. Mr. Amit Kumar Asst. Prof ME Joint Coordinator
2. Mr. Ajab Singh Security Supervisor Security Member
3. Dr. Vandana Coordinator 1st Year/ Professor AM&H Member
4. Mr. Gagandeep Chawla Asst. Prof ME Member
5. Ms. Nisha Raheja Asst. Prof IT Member
6. Ms. Pooja Sharma Asst. Prof IT Member
7. Mr. Rohan Gupta Asst. Prof ECE Member
8. Ms. Shabnam Parveen Asst. Prof CSE Member
9. Dr. Vikas Bhardwaj Asst. Prof Chemistry Member
10. Mr. Gagan Anand Asst. Prof MCA Member