Reconstitution of JMIT Research &Development Committee (JRDC)


We are pleased to re-constitute JMIT Research & Development Committee (JRDC) as per the following to promote the research activities in the Institute:-

  1. Dr. U.P. Singh- Professor Physics………. Convener
  2. Mr. Vikas Juneja, HOD IT
  3. Dr. Nidhika Birla- Associate Professor ELE
  4. Dr. Pushpa Bogra- Associate Professor- AS&H
  5. Ms. Shelja, AP MCA
  6. Dr. Amit Kumar, Associate Professor, ME
  7. Dr. Vikas Bhardwaj, AP Chemistry
  8. Dr. Rajni Kamboj, AP MBA
  9. Mr. Ajay Kumar, AP CSE

The committee is requested to prepare the action plan to promote the research and development activities in the Institute and present the same to the undersigned on or before 31.03.2020.

Dr. S.K. Garg