Grievance Redressal Committee

The Grievance Redressal Committee of the following is re-constituted w.e.f. January, 2017:-

i) Sh. Ishwar Aggarwal- Registrar (M) 8295905206
ii) Mr. L.S. Reen- HOD, 1st year (M) 8295905236
iii) Dr. Sanjeev Garg- Dean, Academics (M) 8295905227
iv) Mr. Vivek Sharma- Dean, Computers & IT Services, (M) 8295905215
v) Mr. Rishi Sharma- HOD ELE, (M) 8295905244
vi) Mr. Vikas Juneja, HOD IT, (M) 8295905211
vii) Ms. Deepti Malhotra- HOD ECE, (M) 8295905379
viii) Ms. Anuja Goyal- HOD MBA, (M) 8295905262
ix) Mr. Parshant Tomer- Security Manager, (M) 8295905230

Aggrieved students & staff members may henceforth approach to the Grievance Redressal Committee for redressal of their grievances, if any.

Dr. S.K. Garg