Contact Details of JMIT

S.No. Name Designation Department Email ID Mobile No.
1. Dr. Ramesh Kumar General Secretary generalsecretary@jmit.ac.in 8295905202
2. Dr. S.K. Garg Director director@jmit.ac.in 8295905264
3. Mr. Ankush Singla Registrar registrar@jmit.ac.in 8295905206
4. Dr. R.R.D. Dwivedi Medical Officer Dispensary 8295905218
5. Dr. Amita Salwan Lady Doctor Dispensary 8295905219
6. Dr. L.S. Reen HOD 1st year/ Controller of Examination App.Sc. & Hum. lsreen@jmit.ac.in 8295905236
7. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Garg Dean Academic Corporate Office deanacademic@jmit.ac.in 8295905227
8. Mr. Vikram Verma Dean Student Welfare, ED Cell & Alumni Incharge, Sports, NCC, Convener (Anti Ragging), SC ST Grievances Convener Corporate Office vikram_it@jmit.ac.in 8295905255
9. Mr. Vivek Sharma Dean CS & IT Services, Website/ Internet, ERP, CCTV Incharge Corporate Office vivek@jmit.ac.in 8295905215
10. Dr. U.P. Singh Professor(Physics), Asstt. Coordinator 1st year App.Sc. & Hum. dr.umeshsingh@jmit.ac.in 8295905252
11. Dr. Vandana Professor(Humanity), Incharge Cultural Affairs, Asstt. Coordinator 1st year App.Sc. & Hum. dr.vandana@jmit.ac.in 8295905205
12. Dr. Gaurav Sharma HOD CSE gauravsharma@jmit.ac.in 8295905376
13. Mr. Vikas Juneja HOD IT vikasjuneja@jmit.ac.in 8295905211
14. Ms. Nidhika Birla HOD ELE nidhikabirla@jmit.ac.in 8295905244
15. Dr. Sudhanshu Gupta HOD MCA sudhanshugupta@jmit.ac.in 8295905265
16. Ms. Anuja Goyal HOD MBA anujagoyal@jmit.ac.in 8295905262
17. Ms. Charu Singla HOD Personality Development charu.singla@jmit.ac.in 9541777006
18. Mr. Man Singh HOD & NSS Incharge AEI mansingh@jmit.ac.in 8295905258
19. Mr. Amit Kumar HOD ME amitkumar@jmit.ac.in 8295905378
20. Ms. Deepti Malhotra HOD ECE deeptimalhotra@jmit.ac.in 8295905379
21. Mr. Ashish Sachdeva TPO Training & Placement placement@jmit.ac.in, tpo@jmit.ac.in 8295905245
22. Dr. Pushpa Bogra Women Cell Incharge Chemical Engg. dr.pushpabogra@jmit.ac.in
23. Ms. Pooja Sharma Presiding Officer Grievance Committee Girl Students/ Faculty IT Pooja_100@jmit.ac.in
24. Mr. Jagjit Singh Estate Officer Estate Officer estateofficer@jmit.ac.in 8295905225
25. Mr. Sanjay Parjapati Accountant Accounts accountant@jmit.ac.in 8295905213
26. Ms. Promila Sharma Library Assistant Library librarianjmit@jmit.ac.in 9416979452
27. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Security Manager- Cleanliness, Transport, Horticulture Security securitymanager@jmit.ac.in 8295905230
28. Mr. Balbir Singh Warden Boys Hostel wardenssbh@jmit.ac.in 8295905249
29. Ms. Laxmi Kamboj Warden Girls Hostel luxmi.kamboj@jmit.ac.in 8295905253
30. Mr. Ashok Driver Ambulance 8295905272